Loading color scheme


Working Group for Coloproctology, Company of the Austrian Society of Surgery

Chairwoman:  Dr. Irmgard E. Kronberger
Medizinische Universität Innsbruck
Universitätsklinik für Viszeral-, Transplantations- und Thoraxchirurgie
Leitung der Arbeitsgruppe Koloproktologie
Anichstraße 35
A-6020 Innsbruck

Fotocredit: Working Group for Coloproctology, Adobe Stock (Yodiyim, Kurhan,Kateryna_Kon, shefkate, nerthuz, morganka, Christine Wulf, Sebastian Kaulitzki), Unsplash.com, Tirolkliniken

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.